Feedback   Contact Us
KSL TV 
   
   
KSL Live! 
   
KSL Shows 
   
iWitness 
   
Mobile 
Contact information

Combined Newsroom

To submit a story idea or tip to the combined newsroom for KSL TV/KSL Newsradio/KSL.com and the Deseret News, send an email to news@ksl.com. To reach the assignment desk or to report breaking news, call 801-575-5600. For general inquiries, call 801-575-5555.

For copies of newscasts:
Universal Information Services: 800-408-3178 | universal-info.com

---

Deseret Digital Media | DeseretDigital.com

KSL.com News Team: kslweb@ksl.com

KSL Classifieds: classifieds@ksl.com

KSL Cars: cars@ksl.com

KSL Classifieds: classifieds@ksl.com

KSL Deals: deals@ksl.com

KSL Homes: homes@ksl.com

KSL Jobs: jobs@ksl.com

KSL.com Comment Boards: comments@ksl.com

General questions: support@ksl.com

Utah.com: For travel information call (800) 200-1160 | For reservation information call 800-794-1611 |
For advertising opportunities call 801-356-9077

Family Share: info@familyshare.com

DeseretNews.com: feedback@deseretnews.com

NOTE: There is no phone support available for any of the FREE services available on KSL.com. Please use these email addresses, or the contact form available above. You should receive a reply within 24 hours.

---

KSL TV

Weather Conditions: The current weather conditions are updated hourly.

  • 801-KSL-RAIN (801-575-7246)
  • KSL-SNOW (801-575-7669)

Programming Info: KSL Programming Guide

Advertise on KSL 5: Click here for more info on advertising on KSL

Domestic Abuse Hotline: 1-800-897-5465

Human Resources: 801-575-5777

---

KSL NewsRadio

Main Contact Info:
KSL Newsradio 102.7FM 1160AM
5 Triad Center
55 North 3rd West
Salt Lake City, UT 84180-1109
801-575-5555
Newsroom Fax: 801-575-5560

Contests: 801-KSL-1160

On Air Numbers:
(801) 575-TALK
(801) 470-KSL1
(801) 670-KSL1
1-888-KSL-TALK

KSL Newsradio News Desk: (801) 575-6397

News Management: (801) 575-7681

Advertise on KSL Radio: Click here for more info on advertising on KSL

Promotions: Stephanie Avis: 801-575-5815

Engineering: John Dehnel, Chief Engineer: 801-575-7630

Site Index
KSL's Children's Television Programming Reports, as well as its FCC public inspection file, are available for viewing during regular office hours at the KSL Broadcast House or online.
The station representative who can assist a person with disabilities with issues related to the content of the public files is Mike Dowdle, available during regular office hours at closed_captioning@ksl.com and (801) 575-5555.
© 2015 KSL.com | KSL Broadcasting Salt Lake City UT | Site hosted & managed by Deseret Digital Media - a Deseret Media Company  v22